Come see us at any of our nearby locations. We look forward to serving you in person!

  • Main Office
    Map
    Address
    805 Hospital Rd
    P.O. Drawer 747
    New Roads, LA 70760
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Contact
    Phone(225) 638.3713
    Fax(225) 638.6772
    Lobby Hours
    Mon, Tues, Thur:9am - 5pm
    Wed:9am - 2pm
    Fri:9am - 5:30pm
    Drive Through Hours
    Mon - Thur:8am - 5pm
    Fri:8am - 5:30pm
    Sat:8am - Noon
  • Livonia Branch
    Map ATM
    Address
    3200 Hwy 78
    P.O. Drawer 494
    Livonia, LA 70755
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Contact
    Phone(225) 637.3626
    Fax(225) 637.3258
    Lobby Hours
    Mon, Tues, Thur:9am - 5pm
    Wed:9am - 2pm
    Fri:9am - 5:30pm
    Drive Through Hours
    Mon - Thur:8am - 5pm
    Fri:8am - 5:30pm
  • Central Branch
    Map ATM
    Address
    14455 Wax Rd
    P.O. Box 78255
    Central , LA 70837
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Contact
    Phone(225) 261.4858
    Fax(225) 261.4958
    Lobby Hours
    Mon - Thur:9am - 5pm
    Fri:9am - 5:30pm
    Drive Through Hours
    Mon - Thur:8am - 5pm
    Fri:8am - 5:30pm
  • Jefferson Hwy Branch
    Map ATM
    Address
    6323 Mourning Dove Dr
    Baton Rouge, LA 70817
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Contact
    Phone(225) 831.3301
    Fax(225) 831.3741
    Lobby Hours
    Mon - Thur:9am - 5pm
    Fri:9am - 5:30pm
    Drive Through Hours
    Mon - Thur:8am - 5pm
    Fri:8am - 5:30pm

Holiday Hours

Date Hours Holiday
Monday, January 20 Closed Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, February 25 Closed Mardi Gras
Friday, April 10 Closed Good Friday
Monday, May 25 Closed Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Closed Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Closed Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11 Closed Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Closed Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 Closed Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 Closed Christmas Eve Close at 12:00pm
Friday, December 25 Closed Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 Closed New Year’s Eve Close at 2:00pm
Friday, January 1 (2021) Closed New Year’s Day