Come see us at any of our nearby locations. We look forward to serving you in person!

  • New Roads - Olinde's Grocery - E. Main Street
    Map ATM
    Address
    419 E. Main Street
    New Roads , LA 70760
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    ATM only location
  • Main Office
    Map ATM
    Address
    805 Hospital Rd
    P.O. Drawer 747
    New Roads, LA 70760
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Contact
    Phone(225) 638.3713
    Fax(225) 638.6772
    Lobby Hours
    Mon, Tues, Thur:9am - 5pm
    Wed:9am - 2pm
    Fri:9am - 5:30pm
    Drive Through Hours
    Mon - Thur:8am - 5pm
    Fri:8am - 5:30pm
    Sat:8am - Noon
  • Livonia Branch
    Map ATM
    Address
    3200 Hwy 78
    P.O. Drawer 494
    Livonia, LA 70755
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Contact
    Phone(225) 637.3626
    Fax(225) 637.3258
    Lobby Hours
    Mon, Tues, Thur:9am - 5pm
    Wed:9am - 2pm
    Fri:9am - 5:30pm
    Drive Through Hours
    Mon - Thur:8am - 5pm
    Fri:8am - 5:30pm
  • Central Branch
    Map ATM
    Address
    14455 Wax Rd
    P.O. Box 78255
    Central , LA 70837
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Contact
    Phone(225) 261.4858
    Fax(225) 261.4958
    Lobby Hours
    Mon - Thur:9am - 5pm
    Fri:9am - 5:30pm
    Drive Through Hours
    Mon - Thur:8am - 5pm
    Fri:8am - 5:30pm
  • Jefferson Hwy Branch
    Map ATM
    Address
    6323 Mourning Dove Dr
    Baton Rouge, LA 70817
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Contact
    Phone(225) 831.3301
    Fax(225) 831.3741
    Lobby Hours
    Mon - Thur:9am - 5pm
    Fri:9am - 5:30pm
    Drive Through Hours
    Mon - Thur:8am - 5pm
    Fri:8am - 5:30pm

Holiday Hours

Date Hours Holiday
Monday, January 17 Closed Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday March 1 Closed Mardi Gras
Friday, April 15 Closed Good Friday
Monday, May 30 Closed Memorial Day
Monday June 20 Closed Junteenth Day
Monday, July 4 Closed Independence Day Observance
Monday, September 5 Closed Labor Day
Friday, November 11 Closed Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Closed Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25 Closed Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26 Closed Christmas Day Observance
Monday, January 2 Closed New Year’s Day Observance